Building Department Staff Members

Leslie Bensching, Permit Technician
​PH: (970) 870-5566     Email:
lbensching@co.routt.co.us

Malea Michael-Ferrier, Administrative Assistant / Permit Technician
​PH: (970) 870-5334     Email:
mmichael-ferrier@co.routt.co.us

Ted Allen, P.E., C.B.C.O, LEED AP BD+C, Assistant Building Official / Plans Review Examiner
​PH: (970) 870-5329     Email:
Tallen@co.routt.co.us

Don Marchbanks, Combination Inspector
​PH: (970) 870-5331      Email: dmarchbanks@co.routt.co.us

​ Jesse DeWolfe, Electrical Inspector
​ PH: (970) 870-5339     Email: jdewolfe@co.routt.co.us

​ Ron Norton, Combination Inspector
​PH: (970) 870-5371      Email: rnorton@co.routt.co.us

​ Jeff Hicks, Combination Inspector
​PH: (970) 870-5347     Email: jhicks@co.routt.co.us

​Todd Carr, Building Official
​PH: (970) 870-5330     Email:
tcarr@co.routt.co.us